You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petals Contest: Rosesopenweekend Entry. Week 5. A Spiral of Roses. Ephemeral Art. Original Photography.

in #petals6 years ago

Beautiful arrangement as always @allyinspirit I think I count 16 roses but there might be one more. It's difficult to see. 😊

Sort:  

🙏 Congratulations you have my 100% upvote Gillian. 🙏

Really pleased you like this arrangement.

You are the closest, seeing 16 roses including the bud, but suspecting that there might be another.

There's just the tip of a rose at the very start of the spiral. Look closely between the 'l' and the 'M' at the bottom of Magical Moments in this image.

MAGICAL MOMENTS nest.png

Thank you @allyinspririt. I appreciate it! Have a wonder full day. 💙

Pleasure. I always appreciate your genuineness. 🦋

Well that's nice to know @allyinspirit. I often feel I spend too much time moaning! #😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43