Petals Contest - Flowers - Azalia Macro

in #petals6 years ago (edited)


White Azalia with Pink Markings


white azalia.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

I took this macro photograph of these pretty white azalias in a local public garden. This shrub caught my eye in particular because of the lovely deep pink markings inside the petals.



Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating the #petals community and contests.
Find our more by clicking here.

and to @juliank and @photocontests for the macrophotography contest

Sort:  

@gillianpearce , Very beautiful, delicate and refined. I also noticed these pink marks inside the petals. Thanks for sharing :)

You're welcome@madlenfox. Thanks for visiting and commenting as always. 😊

Veri beauty flower, love it.

Thank you for visiting @popoo. I'm glad you liked the flower. 😊

Beautiful :)

Thank you for visiting @gregbit! 😊

Wow, that is so delicate and pretty. I have never seen this one before and I really love it.

Thank you @sunscape. It truly is a stunner! 😊

Thank you dear as always, :-)

Beautiful. I've always loved azalias but not sure I have seen any this pretty.

Thank you @steven-patrick. I agree. This is a particularly pretty variety. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85