Pink Petals for Pinkflowerday, The Contests of Petals

in #petals7 years ago (edited)

Cyclamens are symbolic of resignation and the flower means goodbye too. Others say the cyclamen is the flower of deep love, so who knows? I'm confused. These cyclamen flower petals are my first entry to Pinkflowerday, The Contests of Petals run by @petals, @sardrt, @adrianobalan.

IMG_20180308_122322a2.jpg

Sort:  

Cyclamen are so beautiful, I have not bought one in years. They are hard to find around here as not many nurseries carry them. I love how you captured the lovely petals.

I took this photo at a flower market for Women's International Day, there were hundreds :)

That must have been so beautiful to see. WOW!

It was indeed. I saw white, pink, purple, red, violet ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67