Sort:  

I learned that I was watering them wrong. This one is in a plastic pot with drainage slits in the bottom and sides, and is potted in bark. Once a week I set the entire pot in a pan of room temperature water for about a half hour, then take it out and let it drain completely before I put it back in the decorative outer pot.. If the roots look green it has plenty of water...if they turn silver it's time to water. Never leave them potted in moss I'd they come that way from the store. But I'm still learning and keeping my fingers crossed!

Thanks for that tip! :-) It's usually about water, isn't it?

Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dmcamera!

@dmcamera wrote lately about: Pinkflowerday - The Contests Of Petals - Haiku Feel free to follow @dmcamera if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47