The Contests of Petals- Flowers

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

White petunias against a reddish-brown wall were quite a nice contrast for this photo. I love petunias, they flower profusely and there are so many different colours and shades to select from. These were in a friends garden.

DSCN4143a.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5.000 Steem allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz


Read the biographies of all our wonderful photographers on Steemit @positivexposure,
and if you would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.


small positive exposure.jpg


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:

WOP_Banner.jpg


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Beautiful photograph @claudiaz. The red wall really makes the petunia pop1 😊

So pretty, and I love the contrast too!

I love petunias ❤

The Contests of Petals- Flowers

Hello! here I present this cayenne blossom, with these contrasting colors.

IMG_20180317_102143.jpg

https://steemit.com/petals/@irisalfonzo1/the-contests-of-petals-flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78