Petals Contest: Roseopenweekend. Blue Rose

in #petals6 years ago
It was said that blue roses are not natural. This are just product of technology and other home hacks. One of these hacks is putting a blue dye with sugar in the water that you will put on the soil or vase of the rose . Just give it a time until the rose absorbs the water. It will also absorb the blue dye.
As a stroll in the mall, I came across this blue rose in a flower shop. HOnestly this the first time I see a blue rose live. So, I immediately put out my VivoY53 to capture this rare flower. Isn't wonderful? Of course it is :)
This is my entry for petals contest for #roseopenweekend which will close in Sunday
Also, this is my blog for the Photography Monday of Steemph.Antipolo

1698.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98