contest of petals "Flowers"

in #petals6 years ago

Thailand Dendrobium Orchid.
Here's a beautiful native orchid from Thailand. Lovely orchids with lavender petals.

My entry for petals contest.

Daily Topic List:
Sunday- #rosesopenweekend (ends on Saturday)
Monday- #flowers (ends on Sunday)
Wednesday- #pinkflowerday (ends on Tuesday)
Friday- #yellowflowerday (ends on Thursday)

Thank you #steemian community and to @petals for this challenge.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to

Sort:  

Hi, @angelbless,

Your pictures of that wonderful Thailand Dendrobium Orchid plant are stunning. I LOVE purple and I LOVE orchids. My gosh... I was SOOOOO happy that I stopped by your blog to visit and scrolled down far enough to find this post.

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH for sharing these beautiful blossoms. They have made my morning. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50