Nature if Full of Beautiful Things that Surely be appreciated

in #petals6 years ago

Happiness held is the seed; Happiness shared is the flower. John Harrigan

The best thing we can do to others is give them a smile, fetch them a glass of water, listen to them and their stories. Though these are small things but these are very effective. It can bring peace and comfort to someone's day.

Happiness is the thing which is very costly and is also priceless. It sprouts from a gentle heart and makes a gentle effect on others as fragrance do to sense of smell. The best thing about it is that it multiplies when we share with others.

I love flowers and its embedded in my nature. I appreciate all beautiful things in my life. It gives me happiness. I am sharing a beautiful flower with you. I appreciate nature and its beauty. As it is a famous saying that beauty lies in the eyes of beholder. I hope you will like these flowers.

20180505_134643-1.jpg

20180505_134649-1.jpg

20180505_134617.jpg

I am truly grateful for kind appreciation of all gentle steemians specially @hr1 for continuous support.

Sort:  

You got a 1.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anayakhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01