The contests of Petals: RosesOpenWeekend - A bit of pink

in #petals6 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

We can never have enough roses. They are absolutely magnificent even on heavy rains. Their elegance catches the eye more than any other flower. Here is my entry for this edition or #rosesopenweekend initiated by @petals:

P1140781.jpg
Camera: Panasonic Lumix FZ38

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Enjoy your week-end!

Sort:  

beautiful contest

That's a beautiful flowers photography, I appreciate your photofeed. best of luck my dear friend..... upvote and resteemit done.

That is indeed awesome shot I must say.

Wonderful

Beautiful roses with sweet color! They look very refreshing with the raindrops. Great shot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36