The contests of Petals - PinkFlowerDay: Fairytale

in #petals7 years ago

Hey, my dear friends!

The spring is always bringing vivid colours after the long and white winter days. Let's start the week with a bit of pink :)

A beautiful Dianthus bouquet
P1140327.jpg
Camera:Panasonic Lumix FZ38, ISO 100, 1/30 sec. f/3 6.8mm

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Wonderful !!! Great photography.Keep it up

Very nice photography
I like it this photofeed........

This photofeed beautiful
I like it this photography
I appreciate your valuable Post..........

This is a great photography...
Keep it up...

It really pop up the pink color. Good vibes for start of the week 😉

Good shot friend... Dianthus bouquet not grow our land... I'm never see before.

I love these flowers!

Nice collors and beautiful pictures, thank you for sharing😀👍🏻

Great photo! And who can not use a little pink on a Monday? I wish you a good start to the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66