Sort:  

Hello how are you doing? I follow you a few weeks ago but I had not had the opportunity to write to you since I was busy and I was not much in Steemit but now I come back

I love nature, I even try to take care of it and these flowers are beautiful, they have incredible colors, where are you from? italia?

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 16% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I love rose. Such an adorable collection of rose picture really these pictures are awesome and these Rose Flower are refreshment for every Steemian.

My favourite rose is the white one. It's so soft looking. And I love the contrast of the stone in the bottom photograph. Lovely composition @adrianobalan.

Dear @adrianobalan sir
Phenomenon photography about different types of flowers. although its shape and size and colour are different but resolution is same symbol of beauty.Best Marco Photography Sample High quality resolution allows the flowers to look very closely and study about it. The angel used for photography gives a new dimension to the look of flowers. These three flowers seem to be examples of great Photography. No one can remain without admired it
Thank you

that roses so beautiful, I like those that have two colors

Hi. I liked your post, keep it up. I wish you good luck and have a good day, and of course you can also get a big jackpot :)

I like very much your beautifully write post and lovely photographs of flowers.
0 copy.jpg

You got a 40.49% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @adrianobalan!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Wow what impressive flowers, their colors are very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46