A day with a stray Dog.

in #pet7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180107_165642.jpg

Today I was on my way to jogging, and suddenly I notice that a dog was following me, and I was not even aware of that and then I got stopped for a while and when I stopped she also got stopped. Again I started walking, she again started following me. I was surprised by this act, because I had not seen his dog before, and she was quite anonymous to me. But she was so lovely, so cute.

IMG_20180107_170356.jpg

Then I thought she might be hungry and she must be expecting from me to arrange some food for her. So I decided to go to a nearby shop to buy some biscuits for her and then offered those biscuits to her. She ate those, I felt happy that I could feed her. Now again I resumed my jogging, but the same doggy again followed me. This time I thought she might be looking for something else, so again I stopped and spent some time with her and this time she was looking even more happy.

IMG_20180107_165635.jpg

Even though she was a stray dog, she was so friendly with me, and I think they all expect love and compassion from human being. We must arrange some food from day to day basis based on our capacity and if we can do this then definitely it will create a healthy environment between the animals and human being. Tomorrow I am expecting the same doggy during my morning walk and will also arrange some food for her.


Follow : @sthitaprajna


signature_3.gif

Sort:  

Great Post

Thank you so much sir.

where are you? @r2cornell

Today I was on my way to jugging

For a moment I was really excited that someone else shared my interest. You meant "jogging" not "jugging" I assume?

Jogging:

Jugging:

Thank you for helping the dog in any case :)

Thank you...i have corrected the same.

Thanks

meep

It was just a similar situation that my neighbor had some years back and uptil today the generations of that dog are still in that family as it stayed permanently and gave birth many times before it died of old age.

Are you going to take her in? That would be a wonderful end to the story. :)

thank you for your service to animals !!!! Pleasse check out @petrescue and give a follow to help feed stray animals and find them homes! Upuvoted

Ok sure...I will check it out. Thank you @i-am-mark

Thanks, my friend is running the sight and wants to get followers so it can sell RETSEEMS and he is going to dump some money into it so that he can sell upvotes or make a bot to do so,,,, 1/2 the raised money will go to buying food and finding homes for the stray animals near us in Dominical Costa Rica,,, the other half will go to steem power to increase the voting strength and income stream.
PURA VIDA my friend ! FOLLOWED

Wow that's a great prospect of noble work. Thank you.

Wow :) I would have a problem to leave her...

Thank you for your kindness and act like hero.

Awwww my heart is melting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79