my cats My babies!

in #pet2 years ago (edited)

" I have 8 cats today. I find indescribable pleasure in cats i love to taking good care of them. Many have asked me, how are you going to take care of so many cats? My babies have been very supportive in some of the most delicate moments of my life. They have immense healing power. The arrival of these babies in our home, in my life, is the most beautiful experience of my life. Which I experience every day

image.png

It is said that motherhood does not come without having a child. But I don't think you have to give birth to a baby to experience motherhood! When I bought a new home in 2015, one thing was for sure, my mother must have 'my' baby in my house! Because I can be happy only if there are animals in the house. This and that is all I need.

I am originally from delhi. anyone found sick, crippled dog, cat should be brought to the door and released and we should take care of them immediately. It never happened that there were no animals in our house. Many animals and birds like dogs, cats, rabbits, rats, hens, parrots, fish,, snails were kept in our house. But cats are an integral part of our family even today.

If someone asks, 'Why do you love animals so much?', I remember my childhood days. Ever since I remember, I used to have cats, dogs, rabbits, parrots, rats, cows, fish, turtles and even snails in the house. . I started liking animals more than humans. Then my world started revolving around cats.

It used to be a great time for me. to be pet prent one should not only hve sound education but alertness and dedication too are most required. information about their delivery was also adding to my knowledge. At that age, I was fascinated by this. I had decided to become a Veterinary Surgeon, but the grade of 10th confused me and my dream of becoming a doctor remained unfulfilled! But in my mind, I am constantly attracted to animals.

Our shetty family is animal lover. All our relatives live in the same building. All uncles, aunts, cousins ​​all in one place. So our goats used to have a hot breakfast with the aunt on the lower floor, and sometimes we would have a cup of tea with the big aunt! You may be surprised, but our mother used to turn on the TV button with her finger and all the puppies would watch TV! The aunts who came to us for housework often shouted about why the TV was on, but when this happened in front of us, the real culprits were caught. Many of our clocks on the fridge, the radios have been pushed down by our cats.
In 2015, I brought home a pair of Persian cats. That's when I got to know this type of cat. The two puppies were very quiet, very clean, sniffing at the smell of fish, and terribly disciplined. in the year, 2 sweet, chubby chicks were born in our house. One by one the puppies sat next to us all night, and I did everything from cutting their umbilical cords at home.

Today we have a family of 8 cats. 5 goats, 3 cats. 5 Persian, 3 Himalayan cats . Puppies born in December have made our lives very happy. Many have asked me, how are you going to take care of so many cats? But how can I give away my soul? The experience of these babies coming to our house was the most beautiful experience of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84