You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering the "VOLU" and giving out 0.003 SBD for every comment and upvotes

in #pet7 years ago

An ardent dog lover myself, and I know the pain of losing a furry pal... This post got me all teared up. :'(

I'm sure your dear VOLU is happy in heaven, and making others happy there! And he will always be in your heart :) No one can take that away from you.

I have done my bit and upvoted and resteemed the post. I hope this post generates a huge sum so that no dogs in your area go hungry! Much power to you and keep up the good work :)

Sort:  

I am overwhelmed by your reply......i think your comment is probably the best tribute to my VOLU...and a big thank you and gratitude for resteeming my post...Thanks

You're welcome :) Wish you all the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40