Story of me and my deceased dog. I miss you :(

in #pet7 years ago

dog.png

"Lucy was the light of my life. I was lucky to know her from the time I adopted her at eight weeks to her final day in her 15th year. On our final car ride together, I bought her french fries and a couple of hot dogs.

Then we drove up Coast Highway with her head out the window soaking up the sun and the smell of the sea, which would be her final resting place when I scattered her ashes. She taught me what unconditional love looks like. #IStillLoveLucy."

Miss you :(

Do you think suicide is an option ? :(

Sort:  

Oh I so know what you are talking about...love each of my 13 dogs and had to face some big losses too...but you know what an otpion would be? Adopting a poor little dog from a shelter...in her heart your Lucy keep living on...me thinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74