Cute puppy.

in #pet7 years ago (edited)

Very good to all, in today's post I want to share some photos of a small puppy that lived on the porch of my house, in the residential area where I live there is a dogo and whenever she is going to have puppies she gives birth to them my front yard, the truth that is not a problem for me since I love dogs and puppies that are always pretty, in this case one of them became my favorite.

It was quite mat and tender, the proof that stray dogs are as pretty as any dog ​​of breed.


My daughter (the person in the photo) was very fond of felpudito but unfortunately in the house we could not have a dog for certain reasons and sadly we had to give it away, however the photos and memories remained.

If this post was of your liking, comment, vote and follow me to see more! thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71