Miya, Chapter 3----The preparations for Miya's arrival

in #pet6 years ago (edited)


Hello folks, Good afternoon

I am Brazilian and it took me a whole day to put subtitles in this video, a beautiful song at the beginning and other things. I hope you English-speaking people can enjoy it!!!!

As promised in the previous chapter, today I will talk about the making of Miya's arrival here at home.

It's not just deciding to buy/Adopt a puppy and ready. You need a lot of goodies to welcome the puppy in our house. Without these preorders, the coexistence between owner and puppy becomes more difficult, besides damaging his life.

Coincidentally, a week before Miya arrived, she opened a pet shop here glued to my building. This helped me a lot because I was able to look at issues of vaccination, bath and tosa of the puppy.

Then I bought some toys for her at the pet shop, because the puppies need to have a lot of distraction. The toys, besides making her happy, make her spend energy.

I bought 3 items in the free market:

A water fountain, not to wet the hair of the face, because the wet hairs, besides leaving with an ugly appearance, can bring bacteria that cause disease.

A very cool playpen in the free market to put her as a pup until she learns how to pee straight. I used it during a part of the dressage.

IMG-20170506-WA0003jpg.0 (1).jpg

and a canine toilet called Ecopet. It is a very cool artificial gepte, because, when simulating the normal grass, helps the puppy to poop there instinctively.

I bought a huge package with several old newspapers for Miya to pee. I spread some around the house. After a while, I switched to a toilet mat. In a next post, I'll show you how I did for her to learn how to pee in the right place, but for now, I only show even the many newspapers hehehe.

Other things I bought are in the video posted and what I did not mention in the video is in the pictures here hehehe.

I hope you enjoyed it. It is the first video I speak and I was very shy to do so. Feel free to make suggestions.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is true that the puppy needs an environment where it can develop and more depending on how you cries so not bad that you have taken your precautions that shows how responsible you are in making the decision to adopt a pet in addition the affection and effort that To keep it like this!

thank you, my honey. I aprecciate your worlds!!!

Dear @julisavio, what you did to receive your puppy, is the duty to be, prepare the ground for his arrival, I lived something similar to mine when I got home, I already had a basket to sleep and some toys, and I did something very meticulous, when he urinated for the first time there he marked his territory with newspaper and then dragged him to where I wanted his place to be for needs, in that we look like you and me hahaha. Greetings dear friend.

Greetings, Ecxiquia

Thanks for watching the video. Really, we need to prepare to receive them.

Good night!!!

Buenas noche. Excelente post. Saludos desde Venezuela. Lo invito visitar mi blog hasta luego

This post has received a 7.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

Brazil is a very beautiful country. Your post is very beautiful

I'm glad to know that you are animal loving man,you are so much caring about a puppy, that's really a great job.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-17T14:19:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi,
congrats to your video, your dog looks really sweet 😸

Excellent share my new friend...Have a great day.

Hi julsavio! Which breed is this? Really awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43