pet love

in #pet4 years ago

Dear, Steemit users, first off take my love. Today i again talk about my lovely pet.

48uzei.jpg

Day 2 with Marry. I am so happy to be with her. Today is her Second day in my home. from last day to today, she is upset. maybe she miss her old home. My friend loves her so much and she left stayed about 2 month in my friends house.

mvhxsx.jpg

In the second day of her her maximum time goes with sleeping and she has not eat any type of food except tuna fish. She is like, she is sad of me. i hope she will be friend of mine and my family few days later. my nephew who is only 5 years old and lovely thing is he pass his full day with marry. he just sit near her and trying to talk with marry. sometimes he touches her body but she doesn’t react anything. i hope she will like him as soon as posible.In the corona virus he can’t go out and also his school is off. so its bad moment.only marry can solve his problem. we also hoping for good time with marry.

Look at the photo of her in my dinning table.She looks so adorable on that.

57xmwn.jpg
Hoping you like my post and stay with me.stay safe ann Pray for her. Take care guys.

54xgat.jpg

19u1b5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35