A friend of mine "Taffy"

in #pet6 years ago

2017-11-21 09.54.42 1.jpg

Good evening steemians! 😊 I want to introduce to you my beloved cat, Taffy. But now, he's gone.

After I lose my beloved companion, I may be surprised at how bad I feel when I think "I miss my cat". Pets are family members and have important roles in our lives. When I do nothing, I talk to my cat for fun and enjoyment.

When he arrived at our house, he was afraid of us. When Taffy spent many days in our home, he was accustomed and always beside me when I was asleep. And now I miss him so much.

Sort:  

Taffy. a very good name for a cat... this is no joke but I feel I can tell you this.. but my mother was going to name me taffy if I was a girl... back before people could find out the sex of children.. so they had two names picked out.. you know what the really funny thing is... my mothers name is Kandy..

Wow 😊 what a coincidence if that happen. It's a very nice name. My cat is a male haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43