I love pet

in #pet6 years ago

I love pet .I have many animals as pets.Look these silly cats .The first one is not mine .She is my friend's pet .She is so cute and really naughty to play all the time .Her eyes are so silly because her father .386758970.jpg![1797578576.jpg]
Look this two cats .They are street cats and my parents took care of them when they were only two months old .But the left one was lost two months ago .They are so cute and have different characters even they are brothers .The left one is crazy and always made lots of noisy .The right one is quiet and so nice to us .One day ,a big rat ran into the barthroom .My dog found it but was so scared to catch it .My father asked two cats for help .Only several seconds ,the war was finished .The cat caught the big rat and played it .
()
I have another pet sweet bully cat .He has a big face and his favourite thing is sleeping on my laptop .He was bully because he was teasing another two street cats sometimes .
I have two turtles .they are my husband's pets .He likes them very much .They are naughty too .They like walking everywhere. 1472233791.jpg
Do you like pet ?Do you have any naught pets ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47