Mili at Christmas.

in #pet6 years ago

Today I want to present the pet of my niece Paola, the beautiful little dog Mili.

Four years ago, when my niece was in my last year of high school, they left a box with 5 puppies at the entrance of the school.

A classmate took the box and took it to one of the classrooms where the puppies quickly began to be distributed. There were 3 males and 2 females.

After the fuss over the dogs found, my niece heard that inside the box came a cry, when looking inside saw a very small dog and asked: why had they left it there?, To which everyone responded that it was very ugly and nobody loved her.

Paola (my niece), took it in her hands and took her home.

For four years she has been his faithful companion. He sleeps with her and waits at the door until he arrives from the university where he is currently studying the performing arts.

Mili, as they call her, became a beautiful dog, who brings joy to the lives of all those who live with her, she is very affectionate and obedient.

She is also a model, she loves to have her photos taken as an expert before the camera.

  • The photo I present to you is from last December, at my niece's house.

And with you, MILI !!!!

mili.jpg

Sort:  

According to a study shared by Cornell University, dogs were domesticated between 9,000 and 34,000 years ago.

Hi angelannarumma ,
I found an article with similar content here:
Hi from Kuwait
This is because you likely copy and pasted some form of content --
whether it be your own or not. This is not an accusation of wrongdoing,
but merely an informative comment for the reader.

If you get repeated warnings we will start to flag all angelannarumma posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74