My pet made my day-Steemit

in #pet7 years ago

received_1896484250378226.jpeg Hello Steemit I want you to meet my 3months old pomeranian. She is Scarlett. 8 inches in long she is very cute. The first time I saw her I think many times if I will buy her because it's little bit expensive, but there's something in her eyes that says don't leave the pet shop without me please take me home. She was crying that time, and for me that's her way to take my attention. Before I hate taking care and to be attach so much to the animals because they alway get lost, die or something not good happen to them. I thought that time I should not take care of pets because maybe it's not for me.received_1896508427042475.jpeg But who wouldn't love this cutie papotie puppy? Scarlett is not only a dog for me. She is my stress reliver, my friend and she eases all my tiredness in work. We're sleeping in the same bed. received_1896640440362607.jpeg
Scarlett enjoyed the cool temperature of my room that's why before I post this shes still sleeping.

Sort:  

so cute, i want to pomeran puppy..but to small.

Yes sir bo spoiled yan

Aww what a cute dog! I'm also a dog lover so I can really relate to you 😊 Wish I could have one too!

Lets keep on blogging and earn for a new dog

I love dogs I have a pure bred dachshund and a mixed shitzu but also a lot more mixed breed

I hope you can make a blog about them and i think they are also cutr

sooo cute!! i want one..

Oo sis sobrang cute

Aww i am a dog person as well and mine is such a stress reliever when I get home from work.

We're the same sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64