You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet-Post | Cats Furniture |

in #pet-post6 years ago

What an adorable cat and a lovely story @nelinoeva Furry couldn’t be in better hands. It was her lucky day (and yours) when you rescued her from the streets. Her new house looks very cosy indeed and I’m sure you will enjoy many years of fun and enjoyment together. (Following. )

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and leaving your sweet comment. :-)
I am sure we will be having lots of fun with Furry. She is so clever.

You’re very welcome @nelinoeva My husband and I live in a unit and cannot have a cat and really miss having one so the best I can do, is enjoy other people’s beautiful cats 🐱 and 🐕 dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52