Hasta pronto.

in #pet-post6 years ago

AirBrush_20180416213418 (1).jpg

Hoy les cuento que en una semana mi primo Docky se va a su casa, despues de un año conmigo, lo extrañare tanto, él jugaba conmigo en el parque , aunque entre nosotros se pasaba de odioso cuando me quitaba las pelotas y mi camita, aunque bueno yo duermo en un grandota con mami asi que no me molesta.

Les cuento un poquito de él, e hijo de mi tia la merideña, vinieron a pasar un tiempo porque se sentian solos, su papi murió :C
Es muy obediente, es adoptado pero le dan mucho amor, cuando quiere comida se para en dos patitas y camina, es algo raro y algo indecoroso para dormir, pero me hace reir, mami dice que tiene ojos parecidos a una metra y que son muy bonitos, es la mejor compañia que mi tia puede tener. Los amo

Esta es una foto vieja, a él ya lo habían arreglado bien bonito, y a mi me dejaron como Maria la del Barrio porque mi estilista no pudo atenderme, que penita.

Diganle bye, bye a Docky Cipriano.

Today I tell you that in a week my cousin Docky goes home, after a year with me, I will miss him so much, he played with me in the park, even though among us he was hateful when he took my balls and my bed, although well I sleep in a big one with mom so it does not bother me.

I tell you a little about him, and my aunt's son la merideña, they came to spend some time because they felt alone, his dad died: C
She is very obedient, she is adopted but they give her a lot of love, when she wants food she stands on two legs and walks, it is something strange and something unseemly to sleep, but it makes me laugh, Mommy says that she has eyes similar to a meter and that they are very beautiful, is the best company my aunt can have. I love them

This is an old photo, he had already been arranged very well, and I was left as Maria del Barrio because my stylist could not attend to me, which is a pain.

Say bye, bye to Docky Cipriano.

@kona
foto/ photo: blu dash x2

Sort:  

Hmm... very sad story..., when he will return? any change?

Maybe they do not come in a long time, :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74