Buenas noticias • good news

in #pet-post6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, ¿ven algo diferente? Hoy pintaron mi pelito con pintura vegetal y arreglaron mis uñas y tambien cortaron el largo de mis orejas, porque siempre las metia en la comida, me siento Dora la exploradora, no consegui lacitos :( pero mañana me pondran unos bien bonitos.
AirBrush_20180511222252.jpg

Hoy vi a mi amiguito Lobo, está aún herido, mami lo acaricio, y lo curo, hoy está un poco mejor que ayer, espero se recupere muy rápido.

Besitos perrunos.

AirBrush_20180511222101.jpg

descarga.png

Hello friends, do you see something different? Today they painted my little hair with vegetable paint and they fixed my nails and also cut the length of my ears, because I always put them in the food, I feel Dora the explorer, I did not get ties :( but tomorrow I will get some nice ones.
Today I saw my little friend Lobo, he is still injured, Mommy caressed him, and I cure him, today he is a little better than yesterday, I hope he recovers very fast.

Dog kisses❤

Sort:  

Very interesting, is that puppy real? coz it seems a toy puppy.

hahaha yes, I'm a real poodle puppy, but I'm still because I know they took me pictures. dog kisses @kunani

Hermosaaaa! Me alegra que tu amiguito se esté recuperando. Besitos

Hoy lo operaron, fue muy doloroso, luego mami contará la historia. Gracias por estar pendiente @jackelinlopez

¡Se ve hermosa y muy coqueta! :)

Gracias @Veroko Besos poodlelianos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64