Daily Pet Photography Event - Day104 - Bobi the Bad Gives Face-Stealing Cameras the Snake-Eye

in #pet-post6 years ago (edited)

Cameras

disturb him. Even if he appears sound asleep, I swear, The Bobinski senses the "Face Stealer" and awakens. People look at him, aiming that thing at his face, then laugh at his image when it appears in the Face Stealer.

I swear to you, he was sleeping like a baby, until I slowly, silently, raised the camera. I managed to click off this shot,

but in a nano-second, his head lifted, and I got the snake-eyes.


Thank you, @kona, for hosting #dailypetphotography and #pet-post!

【Introduction of your pet - 寵物的自我介紹】

Sort:  

But he is so cute! A ball of fluff.

Oh wow, the final picture of his angry snake eyes made me laugh out loud! He looks like a sassy little dude. ❤️ I adore cats.

Sassy is an understatement! The most assertive, loud, demanding creature ever to commandeer a home. Husband issues daily death threats. Daughter says Bobi is her Best Friend for Life and his eventual (inevitable!) death (of natural causes, old age) will destroy her happiness. Thanks for reading and commenting - we are being held hostage in our own home by a smooth-brain, 11-pound terrorist, but like most narcissist control-freaks, he has charisma, and we are held hostage by his cuteness.

Oh, this comment is hilarious. 😂 Cats really do hold their humans hostage, don't they? I personally believe they've never forgotten the fact that they were revered as gods in Ancient Egypt and they still believe that this is how they should be treated. We must constantly bow down to them and recognise them as our overlords. 😉

YES!
Meanwhile, dogs = God spelled backward, and they manifest Unconditional Love the way we humans aspire to. Dogs Dogs Dogs! (And yet, and yet, the cat charms us with cuteness beyond all resistance)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 14:11:20
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.10/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thank you!
I give out so many upvotes, my steemnow.com warns me I'm below 70%, not that I know or care much, but it means slow down on the upvotes... and in a day or so, I'll be back at 100% power. :)

Them snake eyes go hard :O
My cat's eyes do that whenever she looks out the window :P

She's a better cat than Bob the Bad, then - he does the snake-eye on the hour, day in and day out, rain or shine. Feral Bob-Freak!

Oh my goodness! I hope he doesn't have a Steemit account... :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94