You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Cool for Cat Toys: Bobinski the Bad

in #pet-post6 years ago

He's so cuuuuuuute!!!!
My cat's the same way. You get her something for Christmas and wrap it and all she wants is the wrapping paper. Or the box. I think boxes work for cats like cocaine for humans.

Sort:  

I think so too!!!
Did you say BOBINSKI is cute? I'd hand him off to the highest bidder.
I might even pay someone to take him away (to a good home, of course, with prompt faucet turning, and all)

You have to admit he's a handsome fellow! I can't have any cats till I move out though. (Hopefully, that'll be soon!)

Handsome? Sure. Annoying, insufferable, demanding. Testing and tempting my husband to homicidal (er, felicidal) violence. The ginger tom (o my beloved Tommy!) was The Man. He deserves a whole book someday. And Merlin, the court jester, the Maine Coon who stole my heart... Bob the Bad is a pipsqueak. Cute as a mouse in the house. (If you've ever had mice invade your home, you know what I mean.) ;-)

Well, everyone wants to kill my Maddie too, and she's kinda evil, but she's a looker and the moments where she sits on my bed and listens to metal records with me makes it all worth it <3

Awwww cute! Have you posted a photo at #dailypetphotography? @kona/daily-pet-photography-event-day91

I haven't! I haven't really dabbled in photography stuff on Steemit yet :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47