Let me show you Perú - It is an absolutely fantastic country!

in #peru8 years ago

Peru is a fantastic country - one of the best!


I love Perú, and I want to share some of the best places in Perú with you in case you #travel here and want a really good time.


Summer in Perú is from November-April


On Asia Boulevard, about 40 minutes drive from Lima City you will find the most summer-activities, beach-parties, pool-parties - everything you can possible dream about for a great summer-vacation you will find here, let me show you:


Why did I move to Perú?

People ask me all the time why I moved from Norway to Perú in South-American, so I want to share a few great videos with you from Perú, see things from my perspective and maybe I even see you in Perú some day visiting me in beautiful Miraflores, Barranco or Chorillos.

Bike-Ride through Miraflores, Barranco and Chorillos


Visit Cusco - The ancient city on top of the mountain!

Many tourists come to Perú to experience Cusco, the city high up in the Andes where scientists and archeologists still debate who built those mega-structures. I have unfortunately never gone up there myself, I guess I have been to busy in the city of Lima, but here is a wonderful video about cusco

Cusco - The ancient city in the Andes


Lima Nightlife is absolutely fantastic!

Lima has a fantastic nightlife, and if you are into clubbing and large events - you will have a blast, but go easy on the Cocaine, remember that Perú is the #1 producer of Cocaine and the cocaine you snort in Perú is pure - it is extremely strong. Personally I stay away from cocaine, but I thought to warn you anyway. Also, cocaine is illegal in Perú and if you get in trouble with the police over cocaine, they will extort money from you.

The Nightlife & Party-scene in Lima


#peru #lima #barranco #miraflores #chorillos #asia #nightlife

Thank you for reading my article, I hope to see you in Lima soon :)

Bienvenido a Perú!

Sort:  

Vacation!

the flashing makes me feel like I'm about to have a fit

i wanna be there so bad

Booking my vacation now can I stay wit you fyr? :)

Count me in . Let go . hahaa

wow

Good post! I like it! Good Luck To You!

I imagine you can get some good coke too!
(jokes aside beautiful country)

A lot different than I thought. Nice video's, thanks for sharing and changing my perception of Peru! Maybe add to my bucket list!

Yes it is

Wath a nice country. Maby i should travle there some time.
I like summer country, Norway my home country is not have a good summer this year :o

I go Grand Canary in winter time, around christmas this year. Lock forwoard to that.

Peru is a great country indeed! Next to Cuzco there is still a lot you need to see! Like the walks and mountains around Huaraz (lake 69), surfing down the dunes at Huacachina and the best restaurants in the world :). Have fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45