You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Man's Food...II, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #perspective6 years ago

Got motivated toady from this post as usual but what I'm feeling now is on lighter note compared to some hours ago, it means I could deduce that this is a post that reduced a lot from my burden. Yes, For Kalinic, I guess he wasn't able to place a right value to his goal in the World Cup display, because I couldn't imagine a player that did all what he could to be in the World Cup list and now in reality of life refused to be calm in just some minutes so it means something is pushing him to doing this and this is nothing just for his ego.

Now to my burden that I was referring to in the first place.

Got motivated toady from this post as usual but what I'm feeling now is on lighter note compared to some hours ago.

I woke up yesterday's evening to go on with my routine on steemit then found four of my post on a downvote spot, then was like I'm crazy or something 😂 I was like I won't continue with steemit again. I won't lie here but I got the power up here to push further so what you are used to it will definitely be a hard thing to overlook the process, I was about to do that yesterday, but coming this morning to this blog again to read as usual made me to believe that what worth doing,is worth doing well. Thanks for sharing this. I'm changing my motive, reorganizing and making it straight I won't end up like the man "Kalinic" he had thought the team won't go far I guess.

Sort:  

I am glad you found the needed motivation to move on. I think the downvoting is annoying because they are new accounts going round and doing this nonsense. Don't lose heart on this and everything that will turn out great will never be without hindrance like this. Rise above it and i am glad you have.

Yes, don't be a Kalinic. Most people want to be where you are right now. Don't lose the value based on these temporary bumps. It will pass.

Thanks a lot brother.

I'm greatly fed bro thanks once more.

All thanks to God...thanks a lot too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51