Which successful person are you?

in #personality6 years ago

Which one of the following personality is easier to achieve financial success?
-extrovert
-introvert
-got friends n networking
-you can easily create something and be creative?
-you're a detailed person, very good at numbers so you don't need to be on the field that the people can't lie to you

  • ... your version?

OK, one time I was confused which personality/ character I am, very confusing. I didn't know the strength nor the weakness of me, so I do mostly everything I can see as opportunities.

That's quite an adventure, I lost tens of thousands of dollars.

I hope you can see people succeed faster, easier, and to skip that phase of very steep and long learning curve by knowing who you are, what you're good and not good, outsource everything else of your weakness to someone else.

When I first started businesses, I didn't know a thing like this, I'm sure most of the people here don't know exactly who they are, what they're good at in business (also the bad), and what role you should be playing in your company, in a team, and to find what roles you need your team to be.

I will highly appreciate and will tell you more about this different character when you give me some up voting, replying on the comments which part of this info you wanna know more.

To answer the question 'which successful person are you', and also following up with 'introvert, extrovert etc', it's similar to question
"hands vs eyes, which one is better".

See you in the next blog, upvote highly appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @straza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @straza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39