Let me to share my little personal Identity

in #personalidentity7 years ago

Hello,,nice to meet you 😊

my name's Nanda Aulianza zai
You can call me Nanda zee or zeezee
Now i was 23th yo.
I live at indonesia in Aceh
And my home was in Lhokseumawe city.
I am the second child of eight siblings. I love my family.
I alumnus of Misbahul ulum islamic modern college 2012 and graduated from IAIN lhokseumawe 2017.

I'll tell you my some experience in job.
I ever becomed a teacher at maktabatul faizin
I teach english and arabic lesson.
And i ever becomed an assistant of professional make over, so let me to make over you😊

And now I have a contract for 3 months in PT.masmedia buana Pustaka to replace someone to be an administrator there.
And I am a teacher of english private. Its so fun. I love them very much^^

I accept all of job that offered to me during in positive thing.

I love my work, i am very interesting of my work.
I just enjoy it to love. Cause a love can make us happy.

So, love your work now ! You'll feel comfortable in your heart and lost your tired😇😊
Trust me !

Sort:  

Congratulations @nandazay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks @steemitboard
please upvote my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51