Introduction: Are you ready to be the best you can be?

First of all, I want to thank you for your interest in becoming the best version of yourself, and for your precious time that you are separating for reading this article.

It took me many years to put the ideas you are about to read in the coming weeks. They can save you many years of hard work and many thousands of dollars in achieving the things you want in life. I researched and put here the best ideas in shortest possible form that I learned, so this series of texts I will start publishing may be the most important thing that you will ever read!

Let me tell you right now that I didn't started as success. My parents never had enough money for anything. They were laborers and never heard the expression like "Personal Development" so I couldn’t never hear something like that which would steer me in life in positive sense.

So I finished my school, and began my career path like they did, but now, with obsolete ideas of work and life. I soon realised that I am not on good path, moreover, that I am spinning my wheels. I was like a steersman on big ship in middle of an ocean called life, with large sails, but without direction.

When I was in my thirties, something happened to me, and I was never the same again.What happened, was I realized that If I want my life to change, I would have to change. If I want my life to get better, I would personally have to get better. I saw that this life is not a rehearsal for something else... and no one, was coming to the rescue.


So I begin searching for the answer on the questions like:

Why are some people happier and more successful than others?

Why do some people make more money?

Why do some people wear better clothes, and live in nicer houses and, drive better cars?


I began asking for advice and reading books and listening to audio cassettes and CDs, attending courses... I learned about human potential and how to get more out of myself than ever before... and, my situation gradually improved.

I eventually went from rags to riches by practicing the very things I'm going to share with you in this series of articles. Not ultrarich, but I am convinced that if I live long enough, I will become even more richer both outside and inside than most people do.

In series of articles I will write you I'll put together for you the most comprehensive course on lifelong success ever created! I promise you that this article series will change your life.

Be sure to read every article more than once. As you read, stop for a while and think about the key ideas you are learning. Remember, the teaching is in the words, but the learning is in the silence.

Now, come with me, and let's begin to explore when no man or woman has ever gone before... Lets journey to the frontiers of your mind and your infinite possibilities! Lets learn how you can fulfill your potential, and become everything you are capable of becoming - becoming, The Best YOU!

See you on the next article! :-)

Sort:  

excellent! i follow you!

Thanks! I hope that I will not fail your expectations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36