You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cycles, Traps, And Evolution Of “Self-Esteem...”

You rock.

Sonic alchemy is a new interest of mine. Which books, scientists and artists would you recommend?

Hmmm... drawing a blank.

I feel the whole concept of "sonic alchemy" may be more something I came to an awakening of myself, rather than 'heard' about anywhere - a world entered into through my own explorations, both in music and the esoteric/metaphysical realms.

I, too, would be pretty interested to check out the world of any leaders in the space, although none in particular are coming to mind to recommend.

In regards to artists, your best leads might be found in the psychedelic-ish and Ecstatic Dance type genres. I know a couple guys from Bali lately who has some great stuff:

I'd recommend from there, just surfing down rabbit holes, following the Soundcloud Likes & following of any producers/DJs you particularly like... 😎 🐇 👽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66