KEEP FAILING ... HERE'S WHY

Untitled design (1).jpg

I recently uploaded a video to my instagram TV, I tried to upload it to DTube but for some reason it was not working 😕 So the next best thing is to write it out 😉 So here it goes

Failure is often seen as a bad thing... This beliefe has been adatped from school and exams, because if you fail, its the end of the world right?

But should we really be upset or disapointed when we fail?

Recently I took a BIG risk with my life, it was so scary and guess what. I FAILED! For some time I was really down and upset about this, but then my coach helped me out for a better innerstanding.

He mentioned that we never truly fail, unless we give up that is, but rather every time we collect data, we find out what works and what dosen't, and each time we apply the data we have collected we get closer and closer to success!

This changed my view completely! And it helped me realise that I have not failed at all, I have gaind so much knowledge and information, I have jumped out of my comfort zone on so many levels and I am greatful for that!

So yeah, I may have not gotten that end reslut that I was once after, but I gain so much on my journey

I hope this helps someone, Have an awesome saturday! ✌️✌️

Sort:  

Congratulations @kelitasahliah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43