Nazim Uddin Hridom : FIRST INCOME FROM HOBBY

Nazim Uddin Hridom FIRST INCOME FROM HOBBY.jpg
Every person has hobbies from a young age. These seemingly ordinary activities can unexpectedly become the main source of your income.

Today, I will share my two main hobbies and how I turned them into online earnings.

In my childhood, I had many favorite activities that were my main sources of happiness and entertainment. Despite being very active, I often felt lonely inside because I had no close playmates. Most of my playmates were either older or younger than me. Among them, my favorite niece, Farzana, was significant. Additionally, there was Nazmul and his brothers, my cousins, some older and some younger. I particularly enjoyed spending time with Hakim and Russell, and my only school friend, Minhaj. Despite being cheerful with everyone, no one knew how lonely I felt inside.

Two Hobbies from Childhood:

Raising Animals and Birds: I loved finding bird nests, knowing when they would lay eggs, and when the chicks would hatch.
Watching Movies: I was a movie enthusiast since childhood. I have many funny incidents related to movies. I used to follow anyone who had seen a movie just to hear its story. I remember skipping school and pretending to have a fever just to watch Thursday’s movie on TV.
Turning Hobbies into Online Earnings:
In 2014, my diploma friend Robiul informed me that I could upload videos on YouTube from Bangladesh and earn money from it. I decided to make videos about animals and birds, particularly pigeons. I shared tips on raising pigeons and preventing diseases. My channel quickly grew, and I started a second channel focusing on movie reviews. Despite not having many views initially, the high CPC rate at the time allowed me to earn a good amount.

Challenges and Growth:
Despite having basic equipment, my online activities and interest in developing new skills grew. I invested in my skill development by enrolling in a course in Dhaka. After several ups and downs, including working various jobs and facing personal challenges, I focused on IT, which was the best decision for my life. I spent 80% of my earnings on skill development, which was the best investment for my career.

Encouragement:
Finally, I want to say that if your child enjoys something, think about how it can add value to their life and encourage them. Many people turn their hobbies into lucrative careers.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41