Totally new to blogging!

Here's actually my first try blogging, especially on a unfamiliar website.
Before I started signing up, I've been contemplating regarding the niche.
Crypto, earning money online and personal life blog are the 3 choices that was on my mind this whole time, but the problem is that I do not specialize in neither crypto nor earning money online.

I figured I'll just start instead of just thinking, so I'll just be blabbering nonsense then.
My crypto experiences started about 3 years ago when I first bought $50 worth of Bitcoin at that time when the price was about $8,000. At that time I was always online looking for ways to earn more money in order to have more money to save up. I've trying out with PTC (Paid To Click) websites, Get Paid To websites, survey websites and those Hyip (High Yield Investment Plan) that promise you 1%-5% returns daily on your investment. It happens when one day I clicked on an advertisement to a Bitcoin wallet website, I can't stop myself from wondering, what's Bitcoin? And what does it do ?

Then from then on, I can't stop myself from researching about Bitcoin, I can't remember the exact date or so, but i do remember watching as Bitcoin go from $3k to $10k, then on to almost $20k and then coming down back to $3k. Actually that was when i got the desire to buy Bitcoin, but the problem is i was dead broke. All i could do was to save as much as possible to buy Bitcoin. The downside is that while I actually plan to save up about at least $100 to $200 before buying it, the price shot up to $8k when I had only saved up $50. I then made the decision to buy it first incase I miss the chance to buy it at that price anymore.

Guess what happens ? The price start stabilizing after I bought it...! Great! What a good day for it to stabilize!
At first, was thinking about selling it on the spot, but after careful contemplation, decided that I'll just leave it be as the money isn't much and I'm not so short of money at that time.

Actually there's nothing much I got to say as this is really my first time writing a blog.
I know my writing sucks, but I'm open to suggestions and advise.
I promise to improve my writing skills along the way and hopefully gain you guy's support.
Feel free to advise me on the topics I should be writing about and I'll do more research for my blog contents.

Last but not least
Thanks,

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36