You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Ironman

in #personal8 years ago

Awesome! I think physical development is more or less the foundation of so many other endeavors. You're working on the machine that makes everything else possible. The immediate results for presence of mind, happiness, mood, attitude, focus, endurance etc that you get from physical training, I don't think you can get the equivalent "bang for you buck" doing anything else. You might consider taking us along on your journey. I think it would be enjoyable to follow and perhaps inspirational for others to do for themselves. Good luck to you and welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more! And thank you for the advice I certainly will do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35