Surgery

in #personal7 years ago (edited)

                 Hey all Westerngurl here


               OKay so Next week I am going to have surgery

             and will stay at less one night in the hospital 

            So I just wanted to do a Blog about it , 

Not sure when I will feel up to getting  back on here 

                            MY PLAN

               My plan is to try to get on here at least once a day 

                            to upvote or something , 

             I know my little fish will start at 0 again ,

                     but my personal life comes first .

  AS ALWAYS THANX 4 STOPPING BYE :)


 


 

Sort:  

Best wishes for your successful surgery.

@rodneypbesme ::))Thank you :)) I appreciate it a lot ::))

Hey mom, no matter what, i will always remember you, wherever you go wherever you are, you will always be in my hopes and dreams, so take care of yourself mom :)

@hafray Thank you ::)) I will be okay . I just might need some healing time , then I will be right back on here ,ready to Go , so don't worry ::)) I am not going anywhere ::)))

don't make us wait too long.

Hope all goes well with your surgery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47