You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working my way through the gray spaces

in #personal7 years ago

Hey @merej99

Hi there I think grey space is a state of mind you can change it by using your tought any time. You should to change this grey stat to a better state. No one want to become grey.

Hope you find yourself blue and white after steemit

I will follow and upvote your grey state.
Follow me at @srek

Best regards

Sort:  

Thank you @srek
Today feels a little better. That feeling of swimming in mud is not so strong and I'm more awake today. They grey space is losing its grip and fading like mist against sunshine. :)

Would you consider it as a natural mood cycle? I mean everyone of us goes through depressive state sometimes. Might wanna consider seeing a professional for help. Hope you feel better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03