Day #007 Life chaning Journey

in #personal7 years ago


Hi. Today is 19.03.2017 and today was the seventh day of my “Life changing Journey”. One week ago I decided to turn my life around and in order to achieve this, I documented every day here on steemit. I’m really happy that I passed the first week and I’m still motivated and looking forward to the coming weeks.

For the last 7 days I meditated every day and I had my doubts in the first days, but after a week I have to say it’s getting a lot easier now. I increased the time from 15 to 20 minutes with which I’m quite happy with. I also started to do sports (almost) every day. I had 2 rest days due to the sore muscles. For me as an “all day sitting in front of the computer” guy, this was maybe the best thing it could do. I’m so much more awake and feeling even positiver now. I’m also eating healthier now, which gives me also more energy.

Even after 1 week I have to say that I feel a lot better and I hope that I will continue. There are so many things that I wanted to do in life, but never addressed because of laziness or doubtness. I always formed these dreams in my head, but before I was taking actions I had doubts and even fall in depression. I hope with this little experiment, I will be able to change my habits and actually pursue my dreams. I will continue with my daily blog and also focus on the things I always wanted to do :) For now I have to say I’m definitely motivated and I’m looking forward to tomorrow.

My garmin connect of today: 

                    

Nutrition of today (myfitnesspal: rootcoder)
Calories: 1587 | Protein: 67g | Carbs: 179g | Fat: 63g | Sugars: 63g


My habit tracker for today:

Meditation ✓                        track nutrition ✓
No Fap ✓                               Sports ✓
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97