You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working my way through the gray spaces

in #personal7 years ago

I hate that phase and the phrase "I'm Okay" I always say I'm plodding along instead. I'm glad your son's letter brought a smile to your face. You probably needed that a lot more than some wordy scrolls.

Sort:  

I know when I say "I'm okay" to myself then I'm stuck on the fence and neither side of it seems greener. If these shades of gray are different types of fences then at least I'm not sitting on barbed wire. Maybe today feels like I'm sitting on a large stone wall and I feel like throwing rocks.

Then go outside and throw some rocks lady, Not at your neighbors house obviously. get a big tub and throw rocks in until you fill it.

I went for a walk instead and it felt great to get a little Vitamin D before the thunderstorms begin. :D I had the crazy thought about picking up archery again. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87