You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR WORLD

in #personal6 years ago

I know that I am biased... but I do feel that you have written a masterpiece @akiofthemovski!

That you managed to transmute an epic comment into an even more epic post is amazing - and while I feel that it speaks to me upon so many levels, I do believe that a fair many out there would benefit from this post.

If I 'could' resteem this to the four winds then I would, but I would suggest using the tags #philosophy and #psychology. Maybe even #advice :c)

Thank you!

Sort:  

What a lovely connection you both have found @pathforger and @akiofthemitovski! I
Went back and read the comments and it’s no wonder. I have never had these feelings so it was not easy for me to understand yet through both of your expressive and pure writing I am able to get a slight understanding. Thank you both for sharing raw feelings and showing me through your words. Love to you both, Eagle xx

Thank you @eaglespirit! :c)

Yes, @akiofthemofski pretty much has me down to a tee and I doubt that he could have chosen better words to make me feel better. ^_^

I am also ever-impressed with his expressive and evocative writing style (that mostly puts mine to shame ;cP).

Love ya too Eagle! :c) xx

Nice! I’m so glad someone could come and cheer you up, you deserve happiness my friend.
You say that about people amd you yourself area damn genius so w/e. LOL
Love yousssssssss

Ps. I upvoted and resteemed your friend bc he made you happy. You too are too genius for me. My brain can’t absorb your frequency :p

A lot of people deserve happiness @eaglespirit - including yourself - but thank you for feeling that I am deserving also. ^_^

This 'genius' thing is gonna stick, isn't it? ;cP Thanks :cP But I disagre that you cannot absorb my frequency. Our communications go very well for persons upon different wavelengths of the 'genius' spectrum. ;c)

Its very nice of you to resteem his post. He is very new here (I kinda suckered him into trying Steemit ;cP) and he is frankly doing great. If you think I'm smart - he is at least as much so. :c)

Hee hee .. you two are too cute! thank you for sharing your smarts with me, even if i can only absorb a few words here and there. blessings

Thanks for the kind words, encouragement, advice, and resteem!

I'm not exactly sure if I can change tags, but I'll see what I can do!

As for the post itself, it is indeed how I've come to see things and think of the world. I'd certainly argue that what's outlined in my post is a practical, less emotional approach to defining yourself and your world, but it won't necessarily be everyone's cup of tea.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81