How To Live a Life Without Limits | Personal Growth Advice

in #personal7 years ago

First Steemit POST!!! So excited!!

My son, Liam David, is an amazing inspiration to me! He has taught me so much and confirmed so much in my journey through personal development and personal growth!

I have to be honest with ya, I was a little nervous about being a father as I was never really that good with children, but something sparked in my heart and I was changed with Liam came into this world!

Liam just turned 1 years old a week ago and I had to make a video about what I had learned from this little guy! He has been such a blessing in my life and throughout our one year journey, I hope I have inspired him to be his best self and always know that Daddy is proud of him!

Watch the video below and I want to share with you How to Live a Life Without Limits!

How to Live a Life Without Limits | Personal Growth Advice

Isn’t it crazy we set our own limits? Why would we do that?

We do it because we don’t know we are doing it! We also do it to protect our ego from getting hurt! Oh yeah, we also do it because we don’t know what we don’t know and we don’t know what we can achieve if we put our minds to it!

WOW! Right? Read that again! Now…

Think about this for a minute…you are brand new to this world…

You see the world for the first time…You think to yourself, “WOW, this is amazing!”

Think about it for a minute…and realize that in the new world there are unlimited possibilities for your life.

Each and every day babies are born into this world and each one has the opportunity of a lifetime! YOU have the same opportunity as well no matter what age you are at!

Each day is a new day and you have the power to create what you want.

I truly hope this video inspired you and taught you How to Live a Life Without Limits!

Remember, what would you do or what could you do if you believed you could do it!
That is such a wonderful thought to wake up with every morning you live! If you do that, you never will put limits on yourself and you will always rise up and meet your new expectation of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85