Career crisis

in #personal7 years ago

I just finished my MBA but not sure what am I going to do with the certificate. I do not want to work in any corporate company as my previous experience was not that exciting. I have tried working as a volunteer and still will be working as a volunteer but that will be enough to sustain me and my family. I want to start a business but I do not have investment. There are a lot of choices for me but I just cant figure out which one to choose from. I cannot make my mind up about anything. Some days I wanna invest in online scams. Other days I feel like starting a marketing agency. And some other days I feel like leaving everything and just go travel the world. Now I have an urge to make money online by uploading stupid videos and trying to get fake views. Earn bitcoins and I dnt even know what those satoshis are. Still I m clicking countless number of captcha and watching ads. There is no real goal in my mind of what i wanna do. Like post I dnt know what I want this post to be about. My career? Or my life as a whole? Suggestions are always appreciated :)

Sort:  

What made you get an MBA? What were you hoping to learn from it?

What did you do before your MBA? What did you dislike about it?

What do you want to continue to learn?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83