You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working my way through the gray spaces

in #personal7 years ago

You know the other saying I hate? "This too shall pass". Because yeah, when this is over there'll be something else to worry about!

But it's true, really.

Also you've got a kid in service and all he's asking for is protein bars? That's some seriously good momming you've done there.

It will all look different in the morning.

Sort:  

PS look up what Lloyd means in Welsh - I know about the grey, believe me :)

Yes, wasted words like "This too shall pass" bugs me too. It seems passive aggressive and I just want to say, "shut up and pass me a life line or get out of my way."

I did look up Lloyd and maybe that's one of the reasons we get along so well! LOL HUGS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65