S̲a̲y̲ ̲H̲e̲l̲l̲o̲ ̲T̲o̲ ̲M̲y̲ ̲W̲h̲i̲t̲e̲ ̲S̲w̲i̲s̲s̲ ̲S̲h̲e̲p̲h̲e̲r̲d̲ ̲D̲o̲g̲ ̲-̲ ̲P̲a̲n̲

in #personal7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! For the first time, I'm sharing with you a bit about my dog, her name is Pan. Her breed is called: "White Swiss Shepherd". It actually very similar to the "German Shhepherd" breed we all know. She is so lovely, turstful, playful and the best attribute of her is that she never destroyes anything in my house (HOLY SH*T!). I heard so many real stories of dogs who ruin many items in houses, which I guess is really annoying, even though I don't experience it myself haha :)


This is Pan when she was two months old - She looks like she tries to commit a suicide, isn't she? :D




This is another photo of her one month later after the the first photo was taken



This is a video of Pan tries to eat her snacks which are inside the "Kong" toy which makes it hard for her:




This is when she is six months old, I called her when she was sleeping like that on the wall:



This is how she looked like when I called her name LOL (She looks like a drunk man):



This is another photo of Pan nibbling a tree branch happily (1 month ago):




This is how Pan looks today!





 

Did you enjoy reading my post? Don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem! Follow me now for future posts! @lazariko12



 


Sort:  

Oh how gorgeous! I've always liked German Shepherds but never seen the White Swiss Shepherd before. Give her a tummy rub from me.

Yup, this is a "trending" breed atm. I gave her your tummy rub! :D

Hello, Pan. It is so great to meet you. Can we be friends?

Your Puma

SHE SAID NO!

:)) Girls :))

So funny and cute - diffidently has it's own personality.

Congratulations @lazariko12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

YEAHHHHHH Thanks!

Thanks, she is a female btw :)

I really have a good time with her :)
Thanks for your comment, @positivesteem!

Super cute dog you have, mans best friend!

Thank you so much, @mallorcaman! I agree with you, dogs are the best ^^

Thank you so much! I will tell her :D

Lovely dog! Wish I had one as well. :)
How old is she now?

Only 10 months old LOL. I know she looks freaking big hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49