You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needed your Prayers and Words of Encouragement | I'll get through this soon

in #personal6 years ago

Hi @queenjventurer . I think we do have the same situation right now . I am feeling the same way these past few days but I am trying to overcome it by diverting myself from other things . Of course my friends encouraged me to think positively and look on the brighter side. :) You can also do it . Just think positively and everything happens for a reason . Cheer up girl . You can do it and don't let depression win okay ? :) :*

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @joancabz ^_^
I just need more energy to absorb all the negativities I have right now haha. God is with me, too. Thanks for cheering me up. I appreciate it hehe...
Minsan kasi, kahit gaano pa kalakas ang tingin natin sa sarili natin, masasaktan at natatamaan rin tayo. Charoot haha

Your most welcome heheh :) char nosebleeding here . :) joke anyway , i know you can overcome it :) good luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80