You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working my way through the gray spaces

in #personal7 years ago

Coincidentally I am going through a similar situation, but I rise to myself making me remember that I am the pillar of this family, in these situations, I look at my childhood and I see where I left and see where I come, in these things I find the motivation See the way forward and get up and walk.
I am sorry that you are going through this, you are a strong woman and you have overcome great obstacles, I have no doubt that you will find the motivation and you will arrive where you want to arrive, I can only send you much strength and encouragement dear friend @ merej99 !! Do not Decay !!!
I send you a big hug

Sort:  

Thank you @jlufer - you are an amazing friend and your insight really shows that we are kindred spirits. Sometimes the hardest thing to do is take the first step. We get through it, don't we? HUGS BACK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41