Sort:  

May the interstellar highway take me to the next destination.

You sass that hoopy merej99? There's a frood who knows where her towel is.

This frood needs to take better care of her towel rather than be concerned with the movement of small green pieces of paper. lol

Maybe you need a digital watch.

ROFL - Hey now, I'm already as primitive as you can get. I've got a dumb phone (as opposed to a smartphone) and it only accepts phone calls, which is crazy considering that no one really talks to anyone anymore. And I don't own a watch. Oh... maybe I do need a digital watch!

I'm off to bed now. Thanks for all the fish.

The answer to the question about everything. :)

I just want you to know that I'm feeling very depressed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61