Personal Milestone Of 10 Million Vests Reached

in #personal7 years ago

It was a good week. Consistent and fruitful.

Six days ago I calculated that I will reach 10 million vests by the morning after tomorrow.

Well, here I am, almost a day and a half earlier.

Thank you, my friends, for being here and for having me here.

It is a great ride. Lots of action and never boring.


I am ready for more!

Better and better!


Cover image source

Sort:  
Loading...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations

Thank you very much, my friend. I appreciate all your support very much.

You're welcome

Congrats, you are a dolphin!

Thank you very much.

Congrats to you for noticing it. I described it so subtly that it's barely noticeable :)

Congratulations to this milestone :) I follow :)

Are you threatening me!?

And what does this mean?

There is a user distribution page on steemd. Unfortunately it isn't working: https://steemd.com/distribution

Here you would be able to see the distribution of steem users according to time, activity and vests (steem power).

There are some user classes defined and 10 M vests value is one of the milestones for a class. I'll try to find some other reference except steemd ...

Thank you for info. how do i improve my vests? By being active, posting, and being "upvoted"?

Vests == Steem Power.

You get SP by earning rewards. And these you get by being consistent and building up your audience.

And by attracting attention of some curation guild or power user ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29